Student Essay #8 Inspirational Essay

“No one is going to hand me success. I must go out & get it myself. That’s why I’m here. To dominate. To conquer. Both the world, and myself.” – Unknown

____________________________________________________________________

This quote describes me a lot because “no one is going to hand me success I have to get it myself”. I have to get up and achieve my greatness. Receiving success means you don’t go out and find it you go out and earn it. It’s not going to show up at your door and deliver it to you. Success is so fragile and so delicate it’s like a glass vase.

Success is an amazing gift you soon receive when you achieve it. The way I start my day to success is to say “today is a step closer to finding my key to life. I get my education and then I play soccer a real stress reliever once you step on that field your mind goes into the game and your mind goes at ease. Once you step off the field you’re relaxed and you feel great because you worked your body and your mind. That how I find my success.

The reason I’m here is achieve success and to prove something in this world and to find my key to my life “good things come to the people that go out achieve. “ I’m here for a reason and to conquer the obstacles that are put in my way in life. To overcome and to overpower the strength I have in life to reach what I’ve been searching for. To be here is to prove to someone and to yourself that you can be somebody and be successful in the life you only live once so why not live your life to the fullest everything day.

One thought on “Student Essay #8 Inspirational Essay

Write your comment here: Add your student #

